2000 photos from the residential… WHAT A TRIP!

Take a look at some of the best bits from the last day at Longleat.  Some of my highlights were the Limas (especially the baby), the giraff who wanted to say hello and also the maze.  I think you all generated a personal best to find your way out.  It took me 45 minutes last time!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

14 Comments
  1. wow thats a lot of photos i loved longleat especially the
    penguin inclosure but stan got pecked:0 it freaked me out after that:)

  2. Those penguins are scary. Just their big beaks and their beady eyes …

    just the the thaught of them nipping me sent shivés down my spine 🙂

  3. My grandparents said that when they went there with my little dad and uncle lots of car parts were stolen by the monkeys!

  4. Achie, Shaun and I stayed for the award ceramony. Shaun Duffield came 1st for the yr6 boys, well done to Shaun for a great race. But i think did extemely well we all had a fantastic day and thank you Mrs Simpson & Liz Duffield for taking us.

  5. those photos are awesome and some of them are really cute, I just love them and I wish I could go there or if I am going there I can’t wate !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *